Three teams enter to the final contest and awarded of Innovation Award and the excellence mentor in 2007 Power University Designing Contest

The final of the second IBM China Power Architecture Design Competition have came to end at Shanghai Jiaotong University on December 12, 2007. We have three teams enter to the final and awarded of Innovation Award and the excellence mentor. After six months of intense rivalries, a total of 23 team from the University of Shanghai Jiaotong University, Beijing University, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Northeastern University, South China University of Technology, Dalian University of Technology, Hunan University, Lanzhou University, Wuhan University (in no particular order)and Huizhou Tianmin Technology Development Co., Ltd enter to the final. In the end Innovation Award by Lanzhou University and Shanghai Jiaotong University received. The top three were from Shanghai Jiaotong University, Beijing University and South China University of Technology student team. Excellence mentor Awards were given Lanzhou University, and Shanghai Jiaotong University.





Comments are closed.